Forum Topic

GTX 1050 vs GTX 960+GTX750 TI

• Hi,

Noob here. Ask ko lang:

1. Possible ba i-configure nang naka-SLI ang GTX 960 and GTX 750 Ti?

2. Kung yes, mas maganda ba ung SLI combination nila versus single GTX 1050?

Please help :D

Thanks!
  • ^

Nope, sli won't be possible.
  • Copy sir :D so mas maganda ung gtx 1050 na lang? sayang kasi ung gtx750 ti ko, ung ibang games di ko na ma-high settings
  • get the gtx 1060.
  • Mas maganda padin Single Powerfull GPU than Combining 2 weaker GPU maganda sya tignan pero iba padin ang single gpu lalo na sa efficiency saka may mag game din kase di supported yang multi gpu config
  • Copy sir :D so mas maganda ung gtx 1050 na lang? sayang kasi ung gtx750 ti ko, ung ibang games di ko na ma-high settings

1) You can't SLI those two.

2) Don't bother with SLI'ing two weak cards, and don't bother with the GTX 1050 or 1050 Ti. Just jump straight to the RX 470 4GB, or GTX 1060 6GB if your budget allows it.

The RX 470 4GB is so much faster than the GTX 1050 Ti for only a little more. Starts at 9,700 Php.

• unang una, walang sli connector ang 750ti so impossible talaga yun.

i currently have a gtx 750ti(daughter), 960(son), and 1060(me)...

and the 1060 is light years faster! kahit yung 3gb pwde na!

imo, overhyped and over priced yung 1050 and 1050ti...

they are supposed to be budget friendly entry level cards but are priced to high relative to their performance. konti na lang, u can go up a tier higher!

-- edited by dino on Dec 03 2016, 10:36 PM
  • RX 470 4GB is this compatible or supported by Asus H81MV PLUS mobo?

and also gtx 1060 ?

Thank you!
  • RX 470 4GB is this compatible or supported by Asus H81MV PLUS mobo?

and also gtx 1060 ?

Thank you!